Contact us

Before you mail our main address take a moment to see if any of the following fits your particular enquiry. If so, using the details below should mean you get the quickest possible response:

 

JUNIOR EDITORIAL CONTACTS

For general inquires, press material and news please email: junior@immediate.co.uk

  • Editor: Bonita Turner

    Email: bonita.turner@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5188

  • Junior, Immediate Media Co., Vineyard House, 44 Brook Green, Hammersmith. London W6 7BT 

  • Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5100

  • Editorial Director, Parenting: Susie Boone

  • Head of Immediate Media Parenting: Jame Long

 

 

JUNIOR DESIGN AWRADS

For queries about Junior Design Awards, please email: juniordesignawards@immediate.co.uk

 

ADVERTISING

For enquiries about advertising, please email:

Group Head Parenting Partnerships: Michele Morley

michele.morley@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5137

Business Development Manager: Lucy Sango 

lucy.sango@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5243

 

MARKETING

For enquiries about marketing, please email:

Marketing Manager, Parenting: Jenna Morris  

jenna.morris@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5792

Marketing and Events Executive Parenting: Kate Pilling

kate.pilling@immediate.co.uk Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7150 5634

 

COMPETITIONS

If you'd like to discuss running a competition with us, please email junior@immediate.co.uk

If you've entered a competition and have an enquiry about competition prizes, please email junior@immediate.co.uk

PRESS OFFICE QUERIES

If you are a journalist or from a media organisation and have an enquiry for our Press Office

please email dominic.lobley@immediate.co.uk or ridhi.radia@immediate.co.uk

 

For any other enquiries, please email junior@immediate.co.uk

 

Complaints Escalation: The user contributions on our website are post-moderated, and users are requested to use the onsite Report Post links to alert us to any contraventions of our Code of Conduct. If you can't find those links and believe that any contribution to MadeForMums made by another user contravenes our Code of Conduct and/or any of our Terms and Conditions, please follow these complaint guidelines.

 

Junior Magazine, Immediate Media Co., Vineyard House, 44 Brook Green, Hammersmith. London W6 7BT

 

Registered Company Number: 3828584